Board of Directors

PTCREW is managed by a Board of Directors that works together to set and accomplish the chapter’s strategic goals—helping to advance the success of women in commercial real estate. Serving on PTCREW’s Board of Directors is a unique opportunity for leadership and networking among other ambitious men and women working in the commercial real estate field.

Reasons to Serve

  • Increased visibility within the CRE industry
  • Leadership skills and experience that benefit you and your company
  • Impact on the future of women in CRE
  • Expanded professional connections
  • Opportunity to influence direction of PTCREW

(All PTCREW Board members, directors, and committee chairs serve individual terms of 1-2 years)

Time Commitment

  • Required to attend a minimum of ten (10) monthly Board of Director lunch meetings. Attendance at monthly events is highly encouraged.


  • There are no costs to be a part of the Board of Directors. If nominated to the President’s path, the chapter will cover the costs for the President and President Elect to attend required CREW Network events three (3) times a year.

Eligibility / Qualifications

  • It is preferred that Board Members have prior experience serving on a committee, but this is not a requirement.

2019 Board of Directors


Amanda G Carroll
Hable & Company, LLC
(336) 218-6411

President-Elect | Chapter Delegate

Susan Fields Russell
(336) 601-6557

Past President

Bill Sinclair
DH Griffin Construction Co LLC
(336) 345-0049


Kristi T. Johnsen
LBA Haynes Strand, PLLC
(336) 286-3204 (348)


Christy Crouch Smith
CBRE, Inc.
(336) 544-2726


Kimberly Farr
Highwoods Properties
(366) 605-5313


Elizabeth Goliber
Walter Robbs
(336) 725-1371


Andrea S. Miller
Somerset Properties, Inc.
(336) 899-0130


Erica Gregg Parker
HomeTrust Bank
(336) 690-6887

Meet the 2019 Board

PT CREW Past Presidents

Kim Mann, Womble Bond Dickinson (2008-2009)
Lydia Whitley, CBRE- Triad (2009-2010)
Jody Efird, ESPA Architects (2010-2011)
Christina Pearsall, Schell Bray (2011-2012)
Carol Faucette, Investors Title Insurance Co. (2012-2013)
Andrea Miller, Somerset Properties (2013-2014)
Kasey McWhorter, S&ME (2014-2015)
Angela Senter, Southeastern Cleaning Co. (2015-2016)
Tessa Leftwich, Isaacson Sheridan (2016-2017)
Bill Sinclair, DH Griffin Construction Co. (2017-2018)